Proud to be part of the Gay Agenda

(Hey, it beats reading me bitch about the market, neh?)

Apparently I haven’t rammed my angry pink triangle of an agenda down your throat enough today. I caught the link for this video over on You Tube and then saw a link to it on the Bilerico Project and so felt compelled to look at it.
Probably preaching to the choir, but it’s precisely the sort of thing I wish I could have sent certain members of Congress (okay, all of them) during the GENDA debacle.

~ by Auntie Ranty on March 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
