And what to my wandering eyes do appear….

Stumping for McCain (I couldn’t make that term up if I tried. Shesh.)

Seriously, why hasn’t he chased a glass of whiskey with a bullet yet?
The scary part, the whiskey and revolvers part, is right here ::

Her husband Jim Maser said he is a huge fan of Romney’s and voted for him in the caucus, but he’s now gunning for a Palin run in 2012 if the ticket doesn’t win tomorrow.
Sarah Palin — she’s one of us,” he said. “Not that Mitt isn’t, but to me, Palin has intangible characteristics that [Ronald] Reagan had.”

Angels and ministers of grace defend us!

Seriously – it’s that kind of guy that makes me wonder why, on the eve of election eve, I don’t have bags packed and the address of a friend in Canada.

How to cast a provisional ballot.

This. Fucking Election. – pretty much about sums my feelings up, minus some blue language.

~ by Auntie Ranty on November 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
